Contacts

Contact information for Town Hall, the Fire Department, Police Department, Public Works Department, Library, Harbormaster, Senior Services, and the Community School can be found here.

Public Library

Address:

Barrington Public Library

281 County Road

Barrington, RI 02806

Fax: (401) 247-3763

Phone: (401) 247-1920

Reference: extensions 301 and 302

Circulation: extension 303

Administration: extension 307

Children: extension 308

Teens: extension 310

Community Services: extension 312

Department Heads:

Kristen Chin, Director

director@barringtonlibrary.org

Mary Harty, Head of Children's Services

mharty@barringtonlibrary.org

Robert Oliveira, Circulation Supervisor

rfoliveira@barringtonlibrary.org

Jessica D'Avanza, Community Services Librarian

jessicad@barringtonlibrary.org

John Achilli, Head of Custodial Services

john@barringtonlibrary.org

Jane Granatino, Head of Reference

janeg@barringtonlibrary.org

Doug Swiszcz, Head of Technical Services and Circulation

doug@barringtonlibrary.org

David Demick,Technology Coordinator

ddemick@barringtonlibrary.org

Tanya Paglia, Young Adult Librarian