Library

Public Library

The Library's website is here http://www.barringtonlibrary.org:.

Hours & Location

Hours

Monday - Thursday from 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Friday - Saturday from 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday - Starting September through June from 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location

The Library is located at 281 County Road, Barrington.

Contacts

Phone: (401) 247-1920
Fax: (401) 247-3763

Reference
: extensions 301 and 302
Circulation
: extension 303
Administration: extension 307
Children
: extension 308
Teens
: extension 310
Community Services
: extension 312

Director: Kristen Chin

director@barringtonlibrary.org

Mary Harty, Head of Children's Services

mharty@barringtonlibrary.org

Robert Oliveira, Circulation Supervisor

rfoliveira@barringtonlibrary.org

Jessica D'Avanza, Community Services Librarian

jessicad@barringtonlibrary.org

John Achilli, Head of Custodial Services

john@barringtonlibrary.org

Jane Granatino, Head of Reference

janeg@barringtonlibrary.org

Doug Swiszcz, Head of Technical Services and Circulation

doug@barringtonlibrary.org

David Demick,Technology Coordinator

ddemick@barringtonlibrary.org

Tanya Paglia, Young Adult Librarian